Celebrate Veterans Day with a special satellite tournament!Play our ‘Veterans Day $400 GTD 6-max Freeze Out’ tournament which already starts on November 10th so that there is no interference with any Veterans Day celebrations.We have also included three freerolls to make it even more convenient for our players to take part in the tournament.Tournament schedule:3x FREEROLL satellite to Veterans Day tournamentNovember 9th at 6:15pm EST (= Nov 10th at 10:15am AET / Nov 10th at 12:15am CET)November 10th at 2:15am EST (= Nov 10th at 6:15pm AET / Nov 10th at 8:15am CET)November 10th at 9:15am EST (= Nov 11th at 1:15am AET / Nov 10th at 3:15pm CET)Each freeroll tournament awards a ticket to the top 3 players of each freeroll tourney!Veterans Day $400 GTD 6-max Freeze Outbuy-in: $4+$0.40 or ticket, 5,000 starting chips, 10min blinds, late reg 90minNovember 10th at 6:30pm EST (= Nov 11th at 10:30am AET / Nov 11th at 00:30am CET)


wmคาสิโน
คาสิโน1688
คาสิโน ออนไลน์ จีคลับ
คาสิโน ออนไลน์ pantip
คาสิโน ออนไลน์ 777