Trick or Treat? Celebrate the scariest night of the year with us!On October 31st we will be running a special tournament in celebration of Halloween which you shouldn’t miss! Take part in our $200 GTD HALLOWEEN BOUNCE!Enjoy knocking out your opponents to grab their bounty of $1 in addition to our guaranteed prize money – show your dark side and grab it all!Tournament details:$200 GTD Halloween Bounce (R&A)buy-in: $3+$0.30, bounty: $1 per player, 5,000 starting chips, 5min blinds, late reg. 90minTuesday, 31st of October at 6:15pm EST (=Nov 1st at 10:15am AET / Nov 1st at 12:15am CET)Win or lose – it’s up to you – good luck!


wmคาสิโน
คาสิโน1688
คาสิโน ออนไลน์ จีคลับ
คาสิโน ออนไลน์ pantip
คาสิโน ออนไลน์ 777